سكاي برايم هي مقاول بناء مرخص.

سكاي برايم للإنشاءات هي مقاول بناء مرخص يقوم بالإنشاءات لصالح سكاي برايم للتطوير بالإضافة إلى مشاريع البناء المخصصة لعملاء سكاي برايم.

بفضل خبرة الشركة ومعرفتها ومواردها، تستطيع تسليم منازل خاصة تطويرات عقارية، فنادق، مباني مكتبية ومشاريع تجارية أخرى ذات تشطيب فاخر جدا. نحن نركز على احتياجات عملائنا، واضعين في الاعتبار كل التفاصيل وملتزمين بتجاوب سريع في تعاوننا مع العملاء والمؤسسات. نحن عازمون على تقديم أعلى معاير الخدمة والجودة لعملائنا.

الشراكة طويلة الأمد

management-lifestyle

الشراكة طويلة الأمد

من أجل كل المهمات المتخصصة للمشروع، نحن نعمل مع شركاء معتمدين ذوي خبرة طويلة، بما في ذلك المعماريين، مهندسي الديكور، مهندسي تنسيق المواقع، مصممي الحدائق، مهندسين مدنيين متخصصين في الدراسات البيئية، مصرفيين، مستشارين ماليين، ومحترفي تسويق وعلاقات عامة.

هذه الشبكة الفريدة والمحكمة جعلتنا شركاء أعمال جديرين بالثقة وذوو قيمة كبيرة وأصحاب قدرة على تعهد مشاريع من الألف للياء في قبرص.

الموارد

management-lifestyle

الموارد

بفضل الموارد الشاملة المملوكة للشركة، تستطيع سكاي برايم تقديم قيمة استثنائية. بالإضافة إلى امتلاكنا للمعدات الإنشائية الحديثة والآلات، فإننا نعتمد على القوى العاملة الخاصة بنا لتنفيذ أعمال الإنشاءات.

من حيث المواد، يقوم المنجم المملوك لشركتنا بإمداد ليس فقط مشروعاتنا، ولكن أيضا العديد من مصانع الخرسانة الجاهزة.

سجل الأعمال

management-lifestyle

سجل الأعمال

فريقنا لديه جذور عميقة في صناعة الإنشاءات لما يزيد عن 50 عاما، فقد شاركنا في المشاريع التجارية والسكنية، ومعظمها من بين أبرز المشاريع في قبرص. ويتضمن ذلك الفنادق، الكنائس والمساكن بالإضافة إلى مشاريع القطاع العام كالطرق السريعة والطرق الرئيسية والمدارس. يتضمن الملف الخاص بنا أيضا مشاريع مشتركة مع شركات الإنشاءات الكبرى في قبرص.

حاليا، قامت سكاي برايم بالاستثمار في مناطق واسعة من الأراضي المقابلة للمياه، تركز على مشاريع التطوير العقاري الشاطئية المطلة على البحر. الفريق المحترف لديه القدرة على التخطيط والتنفيذ والتسويق لأي من مشاريعنا منذ رسم الخطط وحتى توقيع عقود البيع.

مهمتنا هي تحقيق كل الأهداف والتطلعات، وتسليم العميل كل ما يتوقعه وأكثر بخبرة الماضي ورؤية المستقبل، سكاي برايم هي شريك معتمد للمشترين، الوكلاء المساعدين، والمستثمرين المتطلعين للفرص المجزية.

SkyPrime Constructions is a licenced building contractor

SkyPrime Constructions is a licenced building contractor that undertakes the construction of SkyPrime developments as well as custom-built projects for SkyPrime’s clientele.

Thanks to the Company’s know-how, experience and resources,it successfully delivers ultra-lux private homes and developments, hotels, office buildings and other commercial projects. We focus on the needs of our clients, taking into consideration every detail, and we are committed to quick response in our cooperation with clients and associates. We are determined to offer our clients the highest standards of service and quality.

Track Record

management-lifestyle

Track Record

Our team has deep roots in the construction industry. For over 50 years, they have been involved in both commercial and residential projects, many of which are among the prominent projects in Cyprus. These include hotels, churches and residences, as well as public sector projects such as highways, main roads and schools. Our portfolio also includes joint ventures with leading construction companies in Cyprus.

At present, SkyPrime has invested in vast stretches of waterfront land and is focusing on luxurious beachfront developments. The team of professionals are capable for planning, implementing, marketing any of their projects from drawings to the signing of contract sales.

Resources

management-lifestyle

Resources

Thanks to extensive company owned resources, SkyPrime can deliver exceptional value. In addition to owning our own modern construction equipment and machinery, we rely on our own labour force for all construction work.

In terms of materials, our company-owned mine supplies not only the needs of our projects, but also supplies several ready-mix concrete plants.

Long-standing associates

management-lifestyle

Long-standing associates

For all the required, project related specialized tasks, we work with long-standing accredited associates, including architects, interior designers, landscape architects, garden designers, civil engineers specializing in environmental studies, bankers, financial advisors and PR and marketing professionals.

This extensive and tight network has made us a reliable and valuable business partner in Cyprus, capable of undertaking turnkey projects of any size.

Our mission is to achieve every goal or target, and deliver exactly what our clients expect – and more.With the experience of the past and a vision for the future, SkyPrime is a reliable partner for buyers, associate agents and investors who are looking for rewarding opportunities.